Champions league cup winners list

champions league cup winners list

The UEFA Champions League is a seasonal association football competition established in The defending champion of the competition did not automatically qualify until the rules were changed in to allow title holders Liverpool to enter  Current champions ‎: ‎ Real Madrid ‎ (12th title). Competition known as European Champions ' Cup to Year Winners Runners-up Att Venue Real Madrid 4 Juventus 1. Only 22 teams has ever won UEFA Champions League title since season. Here is the complete history of European Cup winners.

Champions league cup winners list - tippt hierbei

Betting tips 6 Betting tips 5. Both teams were on the hunt for a treble and Manchester had won the FA Cup and Premier League prior to the final. UEFA Champions League is the premier european football club competition played every year along with the traditional domestic league seasons across whole europe. Where can I watch John Terry All 67 Goals For Being the era for English teams to dominate, Aston Villa managed to win against Bayern Munich in the final in Rotterdam. Josep Guardiola became the youngest coach to win the trophy at 38 years.


CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL ALL GOALS (1993-2016) Bayern Munich Final score: Juventus won the final against Ajax after a penalty shout-out. Conte didnt manage the situation well at all San SiroMilan. Champions League Cup Winners' Cup Europa League Intertoto Cup Super Cup Intercontinental Cup. champions league cup winners list

0 Gedanken zu “Champions league cup winners list

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *